How to watch Poland vs Argentina on TV & live stream

By Mitch Wilks

Argentina have the chance to go top of Group D with a win over Poland on Wednesday at the World Cup.

Lionel Scaloni's side got off to a nightmare start against Saudi Arabia but dusted themselves down to beat Mexico, while Poland were able to see off Saudi Arabia themselves after playing out to a stalemate with Mexico in matchday one themselves.

In a clash of first vs second with both nations eyeing top spot qualification to the knockout stages, this one is very finely poised.

Here's how to watch the clash.


Where are Poland vs Argentina playing?

  • Location: Doha, Qatar
  • Stadium: Stadium 974
  • Date: Wednesday 30 November
  • Kick-off time: 19:00 GMT / 14:00 ET / 11:00 PT

What TV channel is Poland vs Argentina on?

Where can you watch Poland vs Argentina on TV in the UK?

  • BBC One
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sport Online

Where can you watch Poland vs Argentina on TV in the United States and Canada?

  • Peacock (US)
  • FOX (US)
  • Telemundo (US)
  • Sling (US)
  • SiriusXM FC (US)
  • TSN (Canada)
  • RDS (Canada)

Where can you watch Poland vs Argentina highlights?

  • FIFA YouTube Channel (Worldwide)

This article was originally published on 90min.com as How to watch Poland vs Argentina on TV & live stream.